MIETWAGEN LOHFINK

Comfort and service - but at Economy Class prices!

Much more convenient than a typical taxicab!

Like comfort? We can help !

Hotels in Munich and vicinity, if you need a pickup to or from, please call 08134-558720

This list is not complete, but all net-adresses we've not gotten til yet - by the way, you can book me for a lift to the most of these hotels

You want book a hotel in Munich ? Available hotels:

in Germany

< you can also book hotels >

all over the world

Hotel Advokat, Munich

www.hotel-advokat.de

advokathot@aol.com

Hotel Admiral, Munich

www.hotel-admiral.de

info@hotel-admiral.de

Hotel Astor, Munich

www.hotel-astor.de

info@hotel-astor.de

Hotel Avella garni, Munich

www.inmuenchen.de/hotel/avella

Hotel-Avella@inMuenchen.de

Akzent-Hotel Bavaria, Munich

www.hotel-bavaria.com

hotelbavaria@t-online.de

Best Western K+K Hotel am Harras, Munich

www.kkhotels.com

kkhotel@muc.kkhotels.de

Hotel Brunnenhof, Munich

www.brunnenhof.de

hotel@brunnenhof.de

Comfort Hotel Domicil, Münche

www.domicil-hotel.de

domicil-hotel@compuserve.com

Hotel Europa, Munich

www.hotel-europa.de

info@hotel-europa.de

Hotel ECONTEL, Munich

www.econtel.de

reservierung@econtel.de

Hotel Europäischer Hof, Munich

?

100275.1145@compuserve.com

Hotel Excelsior, Munich

?

Excelsior-Muenchen@t-online.de

Hotel Grünwald, Munich

www-hotel-gruenwald.de

Info@hotel-gruenwald.de

Hotel Hahn, Munich

www.hotel-hahn.de

Hotel.Hahn@T-Online.de

Hotel Holiday-Inn, Munich

www.munich-south.holiday-inn.com

you'll find it at their website

Intercity-Hotel, Munich

www.intercity-hotel-muenchen.de

reservierung@intercity-hotel.de

Hotel Jedermann, Munich

www.hotel-jedermann.de

hotel-jedermann@cube.net

Hotel Königshof, Munich

www.koenigshof-muenchen.de

Koenigshof-Muenchen@t-online.de

Hotel Kriemhild, Munich

www.kriemhild.de

hotel@kriemhild.de

Maritim Hotels, Munich

www.maritim.de

info.mun@maritim.de

Hotel Montree, München

www.hotel-montree.de

info@hotel-montree.de

Hotel "Zum Kurfürst", Munich

www.kurfuerst-hotel.de

?

Hotel Kurpfalz, Munich

www.munich-hotels.com

Hotel-Kurpfalz@Munich-Online.de

"Platzl" Hotel, Munich

www.platzl.de

info@platzl.de

Hotel Senator, Munich

?

senator@camelot.de

in the east corner near Munich

Arcus Hotel, Weißenfeld

www.arcushotel.de

info@arcushotel.de

Best Western Hotel Erb, Parsdorf

www.hotel-erb.de

reservierung@hotel-erb.de

Limmerhof, Taufkirchen

www.limmerhof.de

info@limmerhof.de

around Munich

Hotel Thalmeier, Gilching

www.hotel-thalmeier.com

thalmeier@t-online.de

Landhotel Piushof, Herrsching

www.piushof.de

info@piushof.de

Hotel Seehof, Weßling

www.hotelseehof.de

office@hotelseehof.de

Bayerischer Hof, Konferenz- u. Sporthotel Miesbach

www.bayerischerhof-online.de

info@bayerischerhof-online.de

near the airport - about 10-15 minutes drive

(here you please take a cab/taxi from the airport - my drive-to-costs are to high)

Hotel Forst, Thalhausen (35 rooms with bath and TV)

Hotel Forst

Hotel Restaurant Hallnberg, Walpertskirchen

www.hallnberg.de

Hallnberg.ers@t-online.de

in our marvellous Alps-Region very near to Berchtesgaden

Hotel Rehlegg

www.rehlegg.de

info@rehlegg.de

in our marvellous Alps-Region at and near Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Reindl's Partenkirchner Hof

www.reindls.de

hotel-reindls@t-online.de

Schlosshotel Linderhof

(just in front of the castle)

www.schlosshotel-linderhof.com

info@schlosshotel-linderhof.com

just in front of the world famous castles Neuschwanstein and Hohenschwangau

Hotel Ruebezahl

www.neuschwanstein-hotel.com

Hotel-Ruebezahl@t-online.de

in Austria, district Tyrol

Romantik-Hotel Tennerhof, Kitzbühel

www.tennerhof.com

tennerhof@kitz.net

We hope our small service pages have pleased you and perhaps help too

Mietwagen Lohfink - Your personal Driving-Service

Fresh 468x60

back home

back information site

back price + contact

German site

French site

need a courier?

searching for old books ? please try :

*Buecher-Fundgrube*

*